Missy Works In PJs
334-406-2044


STAY AT HOME MOM MAKES MONEY AT HOME!

My name is Missy Backes and  I live in the very south - Enterprise, Alabama. I"m originally a "Northerner" from Baltimore, Maryland so it was a culture shock but we call this home.

I am 48 years old and am happily married for 23 years with 2 children ages 16 & 18

After about 18 years of not working, I prayed for a way to make money from home (I knew there was a way) so I could help with the family finances but also be around for the kids and the school holidays etc.

I knew there was a way to make money online but wasn’t sure how. I am fairly computer savvy but also heard there were a lot of scams so I was skeptical.

Take a look at what I do and see what might interest you. Ask me questions! Email me anytime or chat on Facebook

Here's my Business Facebook page - Click HERE

 


My goal is to help people experience the joy of financial freedom! I am involved in several programs that will help you do that.

I realize there are several "Work From Home Based Opportunities" out there where some are legitimate and some are not. I'm very thankful that the ones I am involved with.

 

But I do believe in the ones I have been working with & if I saw anything dishonest - I would not be doing.  

 
Please go through each program and read the details to see which one appeals to you.
If you have any questions, you are more than welcome to contact me anytime. 
 

 

Let's join together to build a GREAT team!

 

Click picture to go to my Facebook business page. No obligation but you can see what I am doing

Click Here to Join My Facebook Page
www.missyworksinpjs.ws
334-406-2044